Skip to product information
1 of 3

Terra Firma Deluxe [RED] Vinyl LP

Terra Firma Deluxe [RED] Vinyl LP

Regular price $37.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $37.99 USD
Sale Sold out

Release Date: February 19, 2021

Please note, there may be slight jacket damage as these were on the road. Playback should not be affected.

Track Listing:

Side A

  1. Musk
  2. Crop Circles
  3. Greed
  4. Beyond the Pine

Side B

  1. Pretty Lady
  2. Dream My Life Away (feat. Josh Cashman)
  3. Maybe You've Changed

Side C

  1. Coma
  2. Blame It On Society
  3. Sweet & Dandy
  4. Willow Tree (feat. Jerome Farah)

Side D

  1. Vanilla Honey
  2. Let the Light In
  3. I Am Free
View full details